Tip of the hat: Hall of Fame inducts seven
Jan 17, 2013 | 1824 views |  0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend | print
St. Clair County enjoys a rich heritage in many things. The county’s Sports Hall of Fame helps celebrate that heritage each year.
This year was no different, as seven new inductees were honored Saturday night. Their names are familiar to many: Rod Daffron, Marshall Hartley, Jr., Anthony Looney, Brian Mintz, Erroll Newton, Rookie Smith Jr. and Brian Terry.
The county is fortunate to have such names as part of its sports history. Congratulations to them all.

Post Your Stuff